Connect with us on LinkedIn

ACHE of Massachusetts Board of Directors

President

Karen Moore, FACHE
Principal
KMoore & Associates
23 Maple Street
Shelburne Falls, MA 01370 
Phone: 413-531-0509
karenmoore49@gmail.com 

Immediate Past President

Trish Hannon, FACHE
President & CEO
New England Baptist Hospital
125 Parker Hill Avenue
Boston, MA 02120
thannon@nebh.org

President-Elect

Andrea Paciello, FACHE
Executive Director
Massachusetts General Hospital
100 Blossom Street, Cox 335
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-724-8743 | Fax: 617-726-4127
apaciello@partners.org

Secretary

Lois S. Siegelman, FACHE
Consultant
65 Constellation Wharf, Pier 7
Charlestown, MA 02129
Phone: 617-241-5134 | Fax: 617-241-0029
siegelman@msn.com

Treasurer

Richard Bias, FACHE
COO - Clinic
Lahey Hospital & Medical Center
1 Seven Springs Road
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 781 744-8859
Richard.r.bias@lahey.org

Communications Chair

Monique Porter
Director of Ambulatory Services
Newton-Wellesley Hospital
2014 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02462
Phone: 617 219-1234
mporter@partners.org

Jack Bailey

Membership and Advancement Chair

Jack Bailey, FACHE
Director and Executive Administrator
Department of Medicine        
Baystate Health System         
759 Chestnut Street, Rm S2669
Springfield, MA 01199
Phone: 413-794-0494
jack.bailey@bhs.org

Program Chair

John Christoforo, FACHE
President & CEO
Beth Israel Deaconess HealthCare
464 Hillside Avenue
Needham, MA 02494
Phone: 617-754-0745
jachrist@bidmc.harvard.edu

Sponsorship Chair

Michael Turilli
Vice President, Finance
Hallmark Health System
100 Hospital Road
Malden, MA 02148
Phone: 781-338-7415 | Fax: 781-338-7448
Mturilli@hallmarkhealth.org

ACHE Regent, Massachusetts

Richard Corder, FACHE       
Assistant Vice President        
CRICO Strategies      
101 Main Street         
Cambridge, MA 02142          
Phone: 617-679-1550
rcorder@rmf.harvard.edu

Directors At Large

Alan Goldberg, FACHE, FHIMSS
President
Applied Management Systems
25 Mall Road #325
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 781-272-8001x8150 | Fax: 781-272-5666
agoldberg@aboutams.com
Richard Berkman, FACHE
Partner
HealthCARE Management Consulting, LLC
3 Greg Road
Stoneham, MA 02180
richardoberkman@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Higher Education Network Representation

 

Rick Gregg
Director of Programs in Healthcare Administration
Suffolk University
8 Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617-994-4246
rgregg@suffolk.edu

Ex-Officio Student Representatives

 

Katherine Deschene
Student Ex-officio
UMass Lowell
katherine.deschene@lowellgeneral.org

 

Michael Meghpara
Student Ex-officio
Brandeis University
michaelmeghpara@gmail.com

 

Carolyn Wineland
Student Ex-officio
Boston University School of Public Health
carolyncwineland@gmail.com

ACHE of Massachusetts Sponsors

The Camden Group
Sodexo