Connect with us on LinkedIn

ACHE of Massachusetts Board of Directors

President

Karen Moore, FACHE
Senior Vice President of Operations
and Chief Nursing Officer
Lawrence General Hospital
1 General Street
Lawrence, MA 01841 
Phone: 413-531-0509
Karen.Moore@lawrencegeneral.org 

Immediate Past President

Trish Hannon, FACHE
President & CEO
New England Baptist Hospital
125 Parker Hill Avenue
Boston, MA 02120
thannon@nebh.org

President-Elect

Andrea Paciello, FACHE
Executive Director
Massachusetts General Hospital
100 Blossom Street, Cox 335
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-724-8743 | Fax: 617-726-4127
apaciello@partners.org

Secretary

Christine Schuster                   
President & CEO   
Emerson Hospital
133 ORNAC
Concord, MA 01772   
Phone: 978-287-3120
cschuster@emersonhosp.org

Treasurer

Dee Dee Chen, FACHE
HR Manager
Massachusetts General Hospital  
790 Boylston Street #10C
Boston, MA 02199
Phone: 617-724-4136
dchen@partners.org

Communications Chair

Monique Porter
Director of Ambulatory Services
Newton-Wellesley Hospital
2014 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02462
Phone: 617-219-1234
mporter@partners.org

Jack Bailey

Membership and Advancement Chair

Jack Bailey, FACHE
Director and Executive Administrator
Department of Medicine        
Baystate Health        
759 Chestnut Street, Rm S2669
Springfield, MA 01199
Phone: 413-794-0461
jack.bailey@bhs.org

Program Chair

John Christoforo, FACHE
President & CEO
Beth Israel Deaconess HealthCare
464 Hillside Avenue
Needham, MA 02494
Phone: 617-754-0745
jachrist@bidmc.harvard.edu

Sponsorship Chair

Michael Turilli
mike.turilli@verizon.net

ACHE Regent, Massachusetts

Richard Corder, FACHE       
Assistant Vice President        
CRICO Strategies      
101 Main Street         
Cambridge, MA 02142          
Phone: 617-679-1550
rcorder@rmf.harvard.edu

Directors At Large

Richard Berkman, FACHE
Partner
HealthCARE Management Consulting, LLC
3 Greg Road
Stoneham, MA 02180
richardoberkman@gmail.com

John Fogarty, FACHE
President & CEO
Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital-Needham
148 Chestnut Street
Needham, MA 02492
Phone: 781-453-3002
jmfogart@bidneedham.org

Alan Goldberg, FACHE, FHIMSS
President
Applied Management Systems
25 Mall Road #325
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 781-272-8001x8150 | Fax: 781-272-5666
agoldberg@aboutams.com

Ex-Officio Higher Education Network Representation

 

Rick Gregg
Director of Programs in Healthcare Administration
Suffolk University
8 Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617-994-4246
rgregg@suffolk.edu

Ex-Officio Student Representative

  Carlos-Andres Bonilla
Stonehill College
Phone: 781-521-8069
carlosandresbonilla@live.com
   
  Cherie Goodrick
Simmons College
Phone: 785-224-0906
cherie.goodrick@gmail.com

ACHE of Massachusetts Sponsors

GE Healthcare Camden Group InterGlobal Communication Group Lumeris Sodexo