Connect with us on LinkedIn

ACHE of Massachusetts Early Careerist Mentorship Program Seeks Experienced Massachusetts Healthcare Executives to Serve as Mentors

The Early Careerist Mentorship Program is designed to match ACHE of Massachusetts members with early careerists based on common professional interests in a year-long formal mentoring relationship.
 
As defined by the American College of Healthcare Executives, early careerists are under the age of 40 with varying years of healthcare experience. The goal of the program is to provide early careerists - including students, recent graduates and experienced early careerists - with the opportunity to partner with a professional to enhance knowledge of industry issues and their career development.

The Early Careerist Mentoring Program committee is actively soliciting mentors for this year’s program.

If you would like to serve as a mentor please complete the “Mentor Questionnaire” form and return to Seth Cohen sdcohen@partners.org.

The committee will notify you of a mentorship match and provide the contact information of the selected early careerist, as well as additional helpful information about the program.

The ACHE of Massachusetts Early Careerist Network Committee

Jack Bailey Brigham and Women's Hospital jbailey3@partners.org
Jenni Bendfeldt Suffolk University jenni_bendfeldt@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Blackwell Brigham & Women's Hospital/Faulkner Hospital jblackwell2@partners.org
Susan Chapman Moss Massachusetts General Hospital smoss1@partners.org
Seth Cohen Massachusetts General Hospital sdcohen@partners.org
Jaclene Coit Brigham and Women's jcoit@partners.org
Patrick Curley Newton-Wellesley Hospital pjcurley@partners.org
Kevin Giordano Brigham and Women's Hospital kgiordano@partners.org
Michelle He Boston University michhe@bu.edu
Jay Higgins Brigham  & Women's Hospital/South Shore Hospital jhiggins7@partners.org
Jennifer Hood Massachusetts General Hospital jennifer.p.hood@gmail.com
Pam Nettles Brigham and Women's Hospital pnettles@partners.org
Rachel Rosenblum Brigham and Women's Hospital rrosenblum@partners.org
Alexander Schwarzer Boston University alex.c.schwarzer@gmail.com
Emily Seidmon Suffolk College seidmone@gmail.com
Chiragi Shah VERC chiragi.shah@va.gov
Andrea Shellman Brigham and Women's Hospital ashellman@partners.org

ACHE of Massachusetts Sponsors

The Camden Group
Sodexo